In the field of online marketing I create marketing concepts for you. If a marketing concept already exists, I take it up and apply it to the appropriate online marketing for your company. If you are still at the very beginning, I will create a comprehensive marketing strategy, creative concepts and convincing content to win visitors, users and customers. I determine the target groups and the right social media channels. Furthermore, I check at which point in time SEO and SEA, i.e. paid search engine marketing, are suitable. This is done on the basis of market, competition and keyword analyses.

You will receive comprehensive advice from me. Together we will make your company successful, win followers, generate leads and increase sales figures. With the last day of a month I create a report with the most important figures that prove that we are on the right track.

  • Social Media Management
  • Community Management
  • Online Campaigns (Social Media Ads, Xing, LinkedIn)
  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics
  • Email Marketing
  • Newsletters
  • Reputation Management
  • Editorial Planning
  • Content Creation

GOALS

online-marketing-goals-europe-caribbean

Together we define the goals of your company. What do you want to achieve in online marketing? Who is your target group? Do you want to increase the sales figures of your product?

STRATEGY

online marketing strategie für unternehmen national und internationaö

I develop the right marketing strategy, analyze your competitors and find out how we increase traffic and conversion rates on your website or your subscribers on Instagram, Facebook and Co.

VISION

online marketing vision international and national

A strategy is only as good as the vision of the company. Where should the new marketing strategy take you? Who do you want to address in particular with the blog article? You check out the concept and then we start working on it.

RESEARCH

keyword and market research and analysis

Now we find the right voice – not only in the texts, but also in the images and video material we play on your channels. With the right keywords, we additionally increase the visibility of your website.

SOLUTION

online marketing solution worldwide

The developed strategies and concepts will now be implemented and played on your online channels and the new flyers will be written and printed. The advertorial goes to the magazine and the Google Ad is placed.

PROMOTION

google-ads-online-marketing-worldwide

We can generate leads by placing ads on Google, Facebook or other online channels. We advertize your service or product and attract even more customers.

Im Bereich Onlinemarketing erstelle ich euch Marketingkonzepte auf Wunsch. Besteht bereits ein Marketingkonzept, greife ich dieses auf und wende es auf das passende Onlinemarketing für euer Unternehmen an. Steht ihr noch ganz am Anfang, erstelle ich euch eine umfangreiche Marketingstrategie, kreative Konzepte und überzeugenden Content mit denen ihr Besucher, User und Kunden gewinnt. Ich ermittle die Zielgruppen und die richtigen Social-Media-Kanäle. Außerdem prüfe ich, zu welchem Zeitpunkt sich neben SEO auch SEA, also kostenpflichtiges Suchmaschinenmarketing eignet. Dies geschieht auf Basis von Markt-, Wettbewerbs- und Keyword-Analysen.

Ihr erhaltet von mir eine umfassende Beratung – gemeinsam bringen wir euer Unternehmen zum Erfolg, gewinnen Follower, generieren Leads und steigern die Verkaufszahlen. Mit dem letzten Tag eines Monats erstelle ich ein Reporting mit den wichtigsten Zahlen, die belegen, dass wir uns auf dem richtigen Weg befinden.

  • Social-Media-Management
  • Community-Management
  • Online Kampagnen (Social Media Ads, Xing, LinkedIn)
  • Google Ads
  • Google Analytics
  • E-Mail-Marketing
  • Newsletter
  • Bewertungsmanagement
  • Redaktionsplanung
  • Content Creation

ZIELE

online-marketing-goals-europe-caribbean

Gemeinsam definieren wir die Ziele eures Unternehmens. Was wollt ihr im Online Marketing erreichen? Wer ist eure Zielgruppe? Möchtet ihr  die Verkaufszahlen eures Produkts steigern?

STRATEGIE

online marketing strategie für unternehmen national internationaö

Ich entwickle die richtige Marketingstrategie, analysiere eure Wettbewerber und finde heraus, wie wir die Besucherzahlen und Conversion Rates auf eurer Website oder eure Abonnenten auf Instagram, Facebook und Co. steigern.

VISION

online marketing vision international and national

Eine Strategie ist nur so gut wie die Vision des Unternehmens. Wohin soll euch die neue Marketingstrategie führen? Wen wollt ihr mit dem Blogartikel besonders ansprechen? Ihr prüft das Konzept und dann geht es an die weitere Arbeit.

RECHERCHE

keyword and market research and analysis

Jetzt finden wir die richtige Stimme – nicht nur in den Texten, sondern auch in Bild- und Videomaterial, das wir auf euren Kanälen spielen. Mit den richtigen Keywords  steigern wir zusätzlich die Sichtbarkeit eurer Webseite.

LÖSUNG

online marketing solution worldwide

Die erarbeiteten Strategien und Konzepte werden jetzt umgesetzt und auf euren Onlinekanälen gespielt und die neuen Flyer werden getextet und gehen in Druck. Das Advertorial geht an das Magazin und die Google Anzeige werden geschaltet.

PROMOTION

google-ads-online-marketing-worldwide

Wir können Leads generieren, indem wir Anzeigen auf Google, Facebook oder anderen Onlinekanälen schalten. Wir bewerben euren Service oder euer Produkt und gewinnen noch mehr Kunden.